StreetStyle

Kansas Construction Worker
About Bre

Model~Stylist.

4 responses to “StreetStyle

  1. Hey, Happy August!! I love your shots!! What type of cam do you use??Do you have business cards for your blog?? Someone at church asked me that yesterday and I said that I never thought about carrying cards?? I need to build a following first? Thanks

  2. bre

    Shon~ I use a Nikon. Yes I have biz cards for my blog:) Such a great idea. I got them at moo.com. (Great site and they are really fast!) Good luck!!

  3. Anonymous

    This dude's mom must be gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

