Wedding Gift!

I am really excited about his wedding gift that I have been working on.
I took one of my favorite pieces of vintage luggage and added
some wonderful things for the newlyweds.
I mean, let’s be honest..who really wants a silly picture frame or serving platter or some of the other ridiculous stuff you get when you get married.
Why not a pound of your favorite coffee beans (if they are coffee drinkers :), in a really cool canister, his & her mugs, the initial of their new last name and a few magazine subscriptions for their new home!
Just close the lid, tie a cute little luggage tag on the outside and
your gift will be the talk of the reception!
What do you think?!
About Bre

Model~Stylist.

4 responses to “Wedding Gift!

  1. Really sweet. I have even given a cozy little tea set for two and some of my favorite teas before. I really like this a lot. Is there a business venture here for you??;)

  2. That is a wonderful gift. I think I am actually in love with those two mugs. Oh my!

Leave a Reply

