Wedding dresses!

Here it is.

My white vintage gown that I thrifted about a month ago! It had a huge 75$ price tag at Goodwill. It is currently at the mercy of the cutest little Korean lady. I am getting the sleeves chopped off.

While in Texas, a few weeks ago, I picked up an awesome red gown. I am debating on which one to wear…maybe I will wear both!

Here is a snippet of the red one

It is much redder in real life. This red one cost me a whopping 7.99$! That is right. You can purchase a wedding dress for the same price as a meal at Chipotle.

So, what should I do? Wear both? Forget about the white one and just do the crazy red? HELP!!

About Bre

Model~Stylist.

3 responses to “Wedding dresses!

  1. white, duh. the lace is so lovely, and the white represents so much.
    then wear the red at the reception. SO exciting!

    i love your thrifty-ness and your great finds!
    love you too, and so elated for this NEW SEASON in your life!

    🙂

  2. Madie Barritt

    wear both! i love the red though and i love that in traditional Chinese culture, brides wear red as it represents good luck 🙂 Both are amazing finds.

  3. I really like your blog, especially the photos. Beautiful!!
    You got yourself a new follower :))

    XO,
    Lucija
    WLL

Leave a Reply

