MyStyle: Pants

I snagged these wonderful Pilcro and the Letterpress pants at the big 50% off sale at Anthropologie the other day. They were originally 98$, marked down to 60$ then with the sale they were 30$! I also grabbed a yellow pair…and some other things 🙂

I am going to wear them today as travel overseas with my fiancé!

I have no idea where we are going. All I know is that it is going to be chilly and I will need a passport! My guesses are either Japan, Italy or Taiwan.

I won’t be blogging till after the New Year since I will be out of the country. I hope you have a fun Christmas/New Year’s!

May 2012 be the best year yet!!!

Chao!

About Bre

Model~Stylist.

Leave a Reply

